More details on the linked Mastodon post
I think the point is they get to know the exact time you first see the notification. It's a massive flaw in the OS, and I believe I have read about this years ago already, so that "privacy OS" is not intending to fix this leak
I wonder if disabling the preview in the notification will stop it.
Icon base by Lorc under CC BY 3.0 with modifications to add a gradient
I think the point is they get to know the exact time you first see the notification. It's a massive flaw in the OS, and I believe I have read about this years ago already, so that "privacy OS" is not intending to fix this leak
I wonder if disabling the preview in the notification will stop it.