1
Cloud sync not signed in, shows error
(lemmy.nz)
Bug Report
Describe the issue:
The Cloud Sync option shows that I'm not logged in (I have previously logged in to this), and if I tap sign in I get the error shown on the screenshot.
Steps to reproduce:
- Go to settings
- Scroll down to Cloud Sync
- Mine was logged in but it asks me to sign in
- Tap sign in
- See error
Device Information
-
App Version: 1.0.468 (468)
-
Platform: android
-
OS Version: W1UIS36H.39-17-8
-
Migration: n/a (attempts: 0)
Modified Settings
The following settings have been changed from defaults:
- isSwipeEnabled:
false(default:true) - isNotificationEnabled:
2(default:0) - notificationIntervalSeconds:
3600(default:60) - alertSyncIntervalSeconds:
3600(default:900) - isCommentBarAlwaysShowing:
true(default:false) - linkOpenBehavior:
customtab(default:webview) - alwaysShowInstance:
true(default:false) - alwaysTrustDomains:
true(default:false) - shouldPreloadImages:
wifi(default:always) - commentTextStyle:
bodyMedium(default:bodyLarge) - postTitleTextStyle:
titleLarge(default:titleMedium) - customColoursPreset:
3(default:0) - enableCommentNavigator:
true(default:false) - isTopBarFixed:
true(default:false) - isDraftsEnabled:
false(default:true) - shouldAlwaysDisplayAvatars:
true(default:false) - defaultRoute:
/community?postCommonListingType=Subscribed&hint=Frontpage(default:null) - defaultPostSort:
New(default:Active) - applyNsfwInCommunities:
false(default:true) - drawerStates9:
[false, true, true, true, true, true, true, true, true](default:[true, true, true, true, true, true, true, true, true]) - postActions:
[comment, save](default:[comment, save, none, crosspost]) - shouldVideoAutoplay:
never(default:always) - shouldPreloadVideos:
wifi(default:always) - shouldCombineMarkdownImages:
false(default:true) - shouldRemembercommentPosition:
false(default:true) - shouldUseProfileBanner:
true(default:false) - shouldCacheArticles:
wifi(default:always) - shouldLoadAllComments:
true(default:false) - isOfflineSyncOwnContent:
true(default:false) - imageDomainRewrites:
{}(default:{})
Allowed me to sign back in and appears to have picked my old settings back up too (judging by the unexpected notifications)